Fall has Arrived!

Fall is officially here! I can not believe how quickly summer went by. It was non stop fun between weekends on the Cape, bachelorette parties/showers/weddings and a week spent in So Cal! I am ready for boot, chunky scarf and sweater season! Today I am going to feature a few of my favorite fall finds found on Etsy !

This beautiful ‘Avery Leather Tote’ by Goforthgoods was one of the first things that caught my eye this morning. Be sure to check them out here

goforthegoods


Next up this amazing handmade chunky scarf by the Laima Shop ! There are so many way to wear it and I love the button!

laimiscarf


And lastly, who doesn’t love a hat with a pom pom! These are by TarStitch and are available in a ton of colors!

tarstitch


Lastly have to post one of my own 🙂 These clutches are made from leftover fabric samples and would be a great fall accessory! Check it out here

c52clutch


Now back to that real job I go, Happy Wednesday!

-MP

Leave a Reply

