Easter Baskets for Adults – Part 2 !

Hope everyone had a nice Easter! Last week I posted here about making some Easter Baskets for Adults – putting them together ended up being a lot more fun than I thought it would be! Thursday night I made these pouches out of canvas with left over scraps and thought they would be cute to fill with some Easter goodies –

pouch

For Mr. P I went with a basket I had at home, figured he wouldn’t appreciate a canvas pouch as much as the girls! Here is what I ended up doing for him & for my sister and cousin who were with us Sunday!

easterbasket2easterbasket1

Hope everyone has a good week – is it Friday yet ?!

– MP

Leave a Reply

