Easter Baskets for Adults!

As you will learn, I am a total last minute gal. I am usually pretty organized but somehow time just gets away from me. That being said – I have decided 3 days before Easter I am going to try to make some adult Easter baskets for my husband, sister and cousin who I will be with this weekend! These aren’t going to be anything crazy, and I definitely don’t want to break the bank! Aside from the standard Easter candy here is what I am thinking! Some good gifts for guys and gals – books, dvd, gift cards, lottery tickets, socks etc. !

For Him – 

– Candy

–  Beer Soap

– Deck of Playing Cards


For Her – 

– Candy

– OPI Nail Polish

– Chapstick/Lip Gloss

– Monogrammed notepad – Check out these cute ones from Dots of Happiness !

– Handmade 9″x7″ Pouch

– Candles

easter


These are just a few idea’s to start – I’ve included some links as well as some products available at Target where I will be going! I’ll share the final product in a few days!

Happy Thursday!

– MP

One thought on “Easter Baskets for Adults!

Leave a Reply

