Creative Flow

Since I started sewing this past summer I have found myself lately a little (ok a lot) obsessed with anything creative – mainly home decor, styling and anything DIY! Even though I have lived in my house for over a year I find myself recently trying to spruce it up and change things. I went to school for Interior Design and would love to pursue that and actually use my degree. For now I’m going to continue my sewing and crafts and use this blog as my creative outlet. Hopefully I can turn this all into a dream job. I am so inspired by the home decor and lifestyle bloggers out there, I think I could spend days just looking at their website and about me to see how they got to where they are today! It is amazing how much there is to see and share through social media. So here goes my first home decor/style blog post!

I just saw this pillows this morning on Rue La La – they have the best selection! They are made by Peking Handicraft Inc (http://www.pkhc.com/)

pillows

I can picture them scattered all over a beach or coastal inspired home – they are a great way to add a little something to room, as well as a pop of color! They are all available through on Rue La La today https://www.ruelala.com/boutique/78503/

Hope everyone has a wonderful day!

-MP

Leave a Reply

