First Blog! A Housewarming Gift

Welcome to Corner52! As my first blog post I thought it would be fitting to do a little housewarming gift tutorial as a Welcome to this blog! I’ve seen quite a few variations of this on Pinterest, but wanted to put my own little twist on it. A few weeks ago my sister-in-law moved up to NY with her boyfriend to live in Fort Drum so this being their first apartment together it seemed fitting to put together a bucket of goods that you sometimes don’t remember you need! I was lucky enough to find most of these items at my local Marshall’s and Ocean State Job Lot. This is a great gift for someones first home or apartment, and you won’t be breaking your budget! Included in the bucket (also from Ocean State) –

– Magnet Clips, Paper Straws, Cupcake Liners, Bamboo Cutting Board, Small Kitchen Knife, Candle and a Set of 2 Dish Towels.

There are plenty of other great items that could be included, I was going with my last minute (oops!) options in front of me!

Hope you enjoyed the first post from Corner52!

One thought on “First Blog! A Housewarming Gift

Leave a Reply

